There is the possibility of blocking tasks that have already been claimed so that they can no longer be claimed, void the claim and reassign the task.
I have 3 groups created, each group has 2 assigned users.
the error that I want to solve is, when the task has already been claimed that the task is blocked, so that it can no longer be claimed.
I show images of what I am trying to say:
The task is started by the user “Jhon Perez” who belongs to the group “com”.
login with another user “Carlos Perez” this user belongs to the group “com”; The task was already started by “Juan Perez” who also belongs to the group “com”, however the user Carlos can delete the user and return to claim the task that has already been claimed.
This is wrong, because the user Juan, may have data filled in or completed in the task and when the task is claimed the data would be lost.
additionally I have activated the authorization in the application.yml file, I am working with forms embedded with SpringBoot.
I need to lock the claimed tasks, so they can no longer be reassigned.
Please I need your help.