Zbctl status doesn't indicate Leader

Hello. I’m new to Zeebe and I’m following the tutorial. I’ve edited the zeebe.cfg.toml, started elasticsearch, and started the zeebe broker. When I check the status, there is no leader listed, like I see in the documentation. I’m using MacOS. Please help!

sh-3.2$ ./bin/zbctl.darwin status
Cluster size: 1
Partitions count: 1
Replication factor: 1
Brokers:
  Broker 0 - 0.0.0.0:26501
sh-3.2$

After the line with Broker, the tutorial shows there should be

Partition 0 : Leader

Moreover, looking in the shell where I’m running zeebe broker, the STDOUT indicates an exception:

Exception in thread "0.0.0.0:26501-zb-actors-0" java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: /private/var/folders/41/q4d0y1454bj_tdlqnwbwb4f80000gp/T/librocksdbjni5466524556437076851.jnilib: dlopen(/private/var/folders/41/q4d0y1454bj_tdlqnwbwb4f80000gp/T/librocksdbjni5466524556437076851.jnilib, 1): Symbol not found: __ZdlPvSt11align_val_t
  Referenced from: /private/var/folders/41/q4d0y1454bj_tdlqnwbwb4f80000gp/T/librocksdbjni5466524556437076851.jnilib
  Expected in: /usr/lib/libc++.1.dylib
 in /private/var/folders/41/q4d0y1454bj_tdlqnwbwb4f80000gp/T/librocksdbjni5466524556437076851.jnilib
	at java.lang.ClassLoader$NativeLibrary.load(Native Method)
	at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary0(ClassLoader.java:1938)
	at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary(ClassLoader.java:1821)
	at java.lang.Runtime.load0(Runtime.java:809)
	at java.lang.System.load(System.java:1086)
	at org.rocksdb.NativeLibraryLoader.loadLibraryFromJar(NativeLibraryLoader.java:78)
	at org.rocksdb.NativeLibraryLoader.loadLibrary(NativeLibraryLoader.java:56)
	at org.rocksdb.RocksDB.loadLibrary(RocksDB.java:64)
	at org.rocksdb.RocksDB.<clinit>(RocksDB.java:35)
	at io.zeebe.db.impl.rocksdb.ZeebeRocksDbFactory.<clinit>(ZeebeRocksDbFactory.java:35)
	at io.zeebe.logstreams.impl.service.LogBlockIndexService.start(LogBlockIndexService.java:40)