Cannot correlate messsage

Hello everybody. I am new in Camunda. Periodically, an error appears in the event marked in the screenshot. Please any help, thanks!

code:

ProcessEngines.getDefaultProcessEngine()
.getRuntimeService()
.createMessageCorrelation(String.format("%s_%s", JmsMessageType.APPLICATION_ACTION.name(), action.name()))
.processInstanceBusinessKey(applicationNumber)
.correlate();

org.camunda.bpm.engine.MismatchingMessageCorrelationException: Cannot correlate message ‘APPLICATION_ACTION_ACT_ACCEPT_APPLICATION’: No process definition or execution matches the parameters org.springframework.jms.listener.adapter.MessagingMessageListenerAdapter.invokeHandler(MessagingMessageListenerAdapter.java:122) org.springframework.jms.listener.adapter.MessagingMessageListenerAdapter.onMessage(MessagingMessageListenerAdapter.java:77) org.springframework.jms.listener.AbstractMessageListenerContainer.doInvokeListener(AbstractMessageListenerContainer.java:736) org.springframework.jms.listener.AbstractMessageListenerContainer.invokeListener(AbstractMessageListenerContainer.java:696)

Hello,

I think I need to get some more details in order to understand it better. Where do you try to run the code? Are you trying to send it from the same process?

Second think it would be helpful if you could format your post, so it is easier to read the code and quicker and easier to understand :wink: So I assume other people will be more likely to look at it and help.

Something like this helps:

ProcessEngines.getDefaultProcessEngine()
.getRuntimeService()
.createMessageCorrelation(String.format("%s_%s", JmsMessageType.APPLICATION_ACTION.name(), action.name()))
.processInstanceBusinessKey(applicationNumber)
.correlate();

thanks for your reply and advice about formatting. It is on production server. IntermediateCatchEvent_0is05jf calls the above code. Other events before the IntermediateCatchEvent_0is05jf are successful. I am trying to send it from the same process