Cawemo.com equivalent for ZeeBee

Bit of the context first - I have 15 years of web development experience, recently using a lot of business software like Zoho, Salesforce, Zapier, WordPress, also custom websites running on AWS with PostgreSQL. I have no experience in the Java world at all - neither app container nor the language.

I’m researching BPM solutions and I bumped into Camunda, I fell in love with the Modeler from the very first click and excited to collaborate with my team using cawemo.com.

Then when I found ZeeBee I was like - “great, I don’t need to install all these ancient Java things and I can just have Camunda in SaaS mode - easy!”.

Then I realized that the Modeler is a bit different for ZeeBee. This was a frustrating journey to discover that…
I totally missed the part that modeller is different, you mention everywhere that you can just “deploy” the existing diagrams.

So I was going through “5 why?” root causing…
If I would be working for you, the cloud version of Camunda I would start from cloud Modeller itself…
So the question is - why cawemo.com doesn’t support ZeeBee? :slight_smile:
I know you must have good reasons, but just flagging that as feedback from a “newbie” like me…

Thanks