Deployment Error When Attaching Two Camunda-Forms

Hello there, I am having issue deploying a process to Camunda engine. Please see my process below. I have one camunda-form for the first user task and I have another form for the second user task. However when I deploy them, I get the following error:
"The deployment contains definitions with the the sane key ’ ’ (id attribute). this is not allowed [deploy-error] "
I read on this forum and some folks mentioned that it might be that I do have multiple bpmn processes with the same “id” and in fact I do not. I created this bpmn as fresh brand new.
I do not see any error in deployment when I only attach one camunda-form to the process. I am not sure why I am facing this issue. I am not a JAVA developer but I used Python for External Tasks.
I appreciate any suggestion to resolve this issue.

Here the forms:

Hey @mocgi ,

could you please share the bpmn and form files and not just the pictures? This way it is easier to debug and see where the error comes from.

Kind regards
Nele

Hi @Nele ,
Thanks for your response. Here you are the files.ICP_GW_Workflow.bpmn (4.3 KB)
ICP_form.form (2.7 KB)
feedbak_loop_confirm.form (329 Bytes)

Please note that I had an old bpmn with the same process earlier and then I created this new bpmn but used the same forms. I can also uninstall camunda server and reinstall if this will delete old tables from the server if necessary. Thanks again,

@mocgi ,

the problem is how you attach the forms:

If it is a Camunda Form you can select the Type : “Camunda Form” in the properties panel. Then you can link your form by referring the ID of the form.

Be aware that it is not the file name of the form but the field you set in the properties panel for the form. I would recommend that you change the generated ID to something readable that corresponds to the usage of the form.

I hope that helps
Cheers
Nele

@Nele , thanks for your time,