Zeebe cluster helm chart setup support

Hi guys,
I get into some trouble with installing Zeebe cluster following Zeebe-helm-chart guideline.
Firstly, I tried to install zeebe cluster with the dev profile in https://github.com/zeebe-io/zeebe-helm-profiles but it didn’t work. I got some errors as follows:

getpod .
Even when Zeebe is in ready I still get this error:

Secondly, I want to install Zeebe cluster on 3 servers with separate resources, how can I setup it? I watched @salaboy 's tutorial video, it seems that 3 brokers are on the same environment. I wonder whether I can deploy them on many servers or I have to merge resources of three servers into one and setup on that. Please give me some instructions, by the way I’m quite new to Kubernetes. Thanks a lot!

hi @Niklaus thanks for trying out the helm charts. Can you share a bit more details about where do you have your Kubernetes cluster installed? Is this an On-Prem installation?
We have seen issues with services starting… as you can see the problem in your installation is ElasticSearch not booting up so you might need to take a look at what is happening there. ElasticSearch and the Zeebe Brokers will use volumes, so if you are on an On-Prem installation you need to make sure that your Kubernetes Storage providers are set up correctly for that chart to work.
Can you share the logs for both ElasticSearch and the Zeebe Brokers?

If you are using Kubernetes, Kubernetes will decide where to run the services, no matter how many servers (Kubernetes Nodes) you have.

HTH

Thanks for your prompt reply. Yeah it’s an On-Premise installation. I’m using Kubernetes Kind to create cluster. I found out that when I changed the option “–values x.yaml” into “-k kind_values.yaml” then it worked. Maybe it’s because I’m using kubernetes kind to create kubernetes cluster(I’m not sure but it worked).